Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Creating a working relationship with Ed White and Turner Toyota was the best adventure in car buying we’ve had in a long time. He is professional, yet witty. It turned out to be a great and pleasant car buying experience. We will definitely be working with Ed in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Got an oil change/ tire rotation appointment in two days, showed up a little early but they got right on it. In and out in +/- 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Got us in while vacationing. Quick, efficient, and courteous! Paid below estimate and allowed us to get on with our trip. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Joel Ramirez was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our overall experience was enjoyable and pleasant.aa as as BB BB c.f. cvs cvs cvs nb BB enough!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

I recently purchased a used Tacoma in another city. It only came with one set of keys and the Tire Pressure Monitoring light was on, even after new tires were installed. Turner’s parts and service departments were exemplary in getting me squared away. I didn’t have a service appointment, but they were able to work me in same day. They kept me informed during the process, and pointed out other items that should be taken care of for safety and to protect my investment.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

I drive very little (less than 2000 miles/year). I greatly appreciated your plan to keep my new car serviced and running well while not over doing it. Thank you for your assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

At first, I was wary of the listing on the Facebook marketplace, but after communicating with Jesus and verifying the vehicle was available at the dealership, we moved forward. Jesus and Randy made the process simple and quick. Good people nice showroom. Dog Friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Wendy Miller was very helpful in the purchase of my new Tacoma. The staff was friendly and the price reasonable. I would recommend them without reservation and look forward to further dealings with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

My vehicle was picked up on time, service preformed, and returned when scheduled. Everything was great. I have a handicapping condition that doesn't allow me to wait in their waiting area. It's so nice to have it picked up and delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

The entire staff was extremely accommodating to our service needs, especially the Service Advisor. Thanks so much for helping our cross country trip to be a pleasant one.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I didn’t think buying a car could be fun. This was an epic experience! I’m a Turner lifer! Best dealer ever! Thanks Greg you are so amazing!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Friendly/Clean/Professional and overall great service. I was pleasantly pleased with my experience at Turner. It is especially nice to know that they are honest and only perform the service you go for. They don't try to get you to have unnecessary things done as other establishments do.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Turner Automotive always goes above and beyond when it comes to scheduling appointments and getting the repairs done! From the scheduling to service, always a great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

The employees were very friendly. There were no surprises and they went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone seemed to enjoy being at work which led to a very positive and friendly atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Todd is an exceptional representative for Turner Toyota. He’s always ready to help and make suggestions for the best outcome. I appreciate his abilities.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Absolutely love Ross Turner and his team! Buying our new Toyota 4 Runner was not only easy but fair , honest and professional. A+. Thank you so much for everything that you do.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

I came pre-approved with what we considered a low interest rate, and Turner Chevrolet shopped a even better rate. We will definitely return to Turner for our next purchase

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Great 2022 Toyota Tundra, great service to match! A good place to purchase your next vehicle. Located on Colorado's western slope it's a great dealership to do business. This is the fourth vehicle we've purchased from Turner Automotive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Friendly and good and quick check in service. Helpful and answered all our questions. Even though he worked in the service department, he showed us around the when we inquired if they had a Truck on the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

It was very easy to make an appointment. They were able to check my vehicle in and service it in less than an hour. Very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Everything was excellent. I started a year ago with Daniel Baker he has worked great with me and was patient with me from start until I made up my mind what I wanted.Daniel is a great guy and now a friend. Everyone was great when I bought the truck as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Rochelle and the guys in the shop did a great job and kept me informed while they diagnosed and fixed the problem that my regular mechanic was unable to. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Excellent "customer" service all around! If you're looking to experience exceptional service beyond the standard, the staff of Turner Automotive in Montrose Colorado will truly meet your expectations. Thanks for your all-around and genuine care of car and driver; you are valued and appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Turner Automotive service department did an excellent job replacing the passenger airbag on my pickup. They checked many other things on my vehicle in the process, and though I don't know what they did my vehicle seems to run better.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Ed Walker was a professional from start to finish. He contacted knowing we had been looking for over a year. He was knowledgeable. We do appreciate the service and are extremely happy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Takata, the airbag mfg., finally made the repair part available for the recall repair. Turner Auto called to make my appointment. The service department took my GMC truck in for for repair and returned it 45 minutes earlier than expected. All the staff I worked with were great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Turner Toyota was an excellent experience and I drove away with an amazing Tacoma. My salesperson Ed Walker was great to deal with and exceeded all of my expectations. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Turner Toyota was an excellent experience and I drove away with an amazing Tacoma. My salesperson Ed Walker was great to deal with and exceeded all of my expectations. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Turner Automotive is hands down, the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. I went through the Chevrolet side. Daniel was my salesman, who is by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He is truly there for you. Not pushy, answers all questions, and very quick to get back with you if he doesn’t have the answers to any of your questions. Daniel is an overall GREAT person and salesman. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from here and definitely asking for Daniel. These guys get it done! Thank You Daniel, and Turner Automotive! Will ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Greg and the other guys at Turner Toyota did a fantastic job for me. Straightforward dealings and a willingness to listen. I would buy any future cars from them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Great dealership, no pressure, got the price I wanted, and they were very fair on my trade in too. The new 2022 tahoe is also amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

They kept me well informed and the repairs were all done quickly with my permission. Prices were fair. I now have a new 2008 car! I will return to Turner in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

They do a great job, and I feel sure when I leave that my car has been inspected and is safe to drive. I bought my car from Ed Walker, and as long as he is with this dealer, I will return. He is a top-notch salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Thank you to everyone who helped me get into my 2020 4Runner. Everybody was great from sale to finance. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great vehicle and buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Turner Toyota in Montrose CO employee's are very friendly and knowledgeable . Our experience was very easy. The sales team was very easy to get in touch with and responded to our questions very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

This dealership had exactly what I was looking for, in a time of very limited availability. They met my every standard, and answered all questions without breaking a sweat- which is saying a lot for anyone faced with my dealings. A very thorough inspection, test drive, and multiple interrogations were met with genuine smiles and speedy service. Charmed, I'm sure. I love the car I bought, and plan to drive it for years to come. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I had a pick-up and delivery on my vehicle. very convenient for my needs. It was picked up on time and delivered when promised. Now that's service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

The gentlemen at the service center are always such pleasant and respectable men. Always helpful and nice. They just get the job done. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

They figured it out just overnight it was easy Would bring them service again Thanks for the fast response Hopefully that I won't have another issue for quite some time

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Salesperson Wendy is the best. Took the time to answer all questions thoroughly and made it a pleasant experience. She kept me well informed during the order process and spent a lot of time showing me the new features of the vehicle when I took delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Got there a bit early and was taken care of right away. Waited in showroom and was back out in no time at all. Always a good experience at the shop.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Great customer service as always. Todd makes sure everything we need is taken care of. He is a great representative for Turner Automotive. Wish every business had employees as nice to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Explained needed maintenance well. The employees were friendly and answered my questions. The time to do the maintenance was reasonable; the waiting area was comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Our internet sales person - Wendy - gave the best service I have experienced buying anything in my life. And it. didn't. stop with the sale either, she kept checking on us to see how we were doing with our new car. Who does that anymore. I can't recommend them enough.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Job was done very well and crew is very friendly. Will recommend this dealer to anyone I meet. I wasn't there to buy this time just to have door weather strip replaced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

We had to wait 6 months for our Rav 4 Prime, and unlike most dealers, Turner only charged sticker price. Others were adding 10k! Wendy kept communication with us during the whole time we waited. Her service the day we bought the car was better than any service I have experienced. She went through all the features of the car, even pairing our phones. for us - that's never happened before. She even stood out in the parking lot waving as we drove off, giving us the impression she was more excited than we were. She followed up that day thanking ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

I purchased a 2016 Corvette from Turner automotive and the experience was exceptional. My sales rep was Michael Graves and he was so helpful. Since the dealership is in Montrose CO and I live in Tucson, I relied on Michael to give me the full description of the car, any nicks, scratches or any other issues, which their weren't any. We spoke many times on the phone before I flew to CO to pick it up and drive it back. Michael picked me up at the airport and when we arrived at the dealership, the transaction was painless and fast. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful both on the phone and at the dealership. Loved the shuttle so that I didn't have to wait at the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Aaron the sales manager did an amazing job, on top of staying tell 7pm to help us out. He also had to work the next day too on Saturday. We really appreciate him going the extra mile for us! Randy the finance gentleman was also SUPER helpful and got us what we were looking for! He also stayed late to get us going and to have our new truck by the weekend. We can’t thank you enough for the extra effort and wonderful experience we had! Happy Thanksgiving and have an amazing weekend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Prior to taking my Chevy Tahoe on a long road trip, I had Turner service look over the vehicle, find and fix everything that needed attention and now I'm ready for 5,000 miles around the country!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

Best car buying experience we've ever had! Don is a great salesman and we look forward to working with him for all of our future purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

cutting a spare key for my 2014 Tundra is apparently not only costly ($100+), but difficult. I made 2 trips and 3 1/2 hours at another Toyota dealer and they failed. Turner had some issues but got it done

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

very good service staff, they always try to do their best, easy to talk to, up beat atmosphere. Regarding my purchase, one person, named Randy pitted my wife against me as he was pushing expensive extended warranty. It made us extremely uncomfortable and soured our experience. I will not do business with him again. One bad apple in the bunch.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Always good ,service, not expensive but fair.never had an issue with the work being done.have given ride home if I did not want to wait at dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

OK, it was only a service and tire rotation, but it was done in record time and done professionally. The service desk check in was guick, efficient and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

I always appreciate the service we receive at Turner in Montrose, Colorado. The folks are always friendly and very helpful and one time we were headed out of town with our Tundra and camper and had errors on the dash screen. Todd squeezed us in and we found out that the balance was off on our load (canoes, etc) in the back of the truck. All we had to fix the error was rearrange how the load was balanced. Soooo nice to get that kind of attention right when you are leaving on vacation. Thanks for taking such good care ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

As I was tramatized loosing my electric vehicle in a crash, I sought a hybrid. The salesman, Ed Walker, was very compassionate and introduced me to the car with a safety mechanism to prevent using 2 feet in an emergency. He explained and demonstrated on the lot. this sold me as I believe that is what caused my accident. After he followed up with other features explanation and was very thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

This was, hands down, the most positive experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle. Turner Toyota is an honorable company and Daniel was straightforward and professional. Turner Toyota is one of the very few dealerships that have resisted marking up their vehicles during this supply chain shortage. After we bought the vehicle, Daniel even stayed later (on his day off) to go through the owners manual to ensure we had all safety features turned on, and made sure we left the dealership with everything we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

We bought a 2016 chevy 2500 High Country from Alex Marin at Turner chevrolet in Montrose, Co and had an excellent experience! We appreciate his professionalism and will certainly be back to Turner!! Ronnie and Rhonda Hall

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Everything went fine. They were a little behind did take a little longer then usual. They let me know that when I first came in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Just wanted to say how nice the folks are at Turner-that includes salespeople, service people, parts folks, and support people. Thanks for all you do!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

great job on a day when they ,like many businesses are very short staffed. Brooke did a great job coordinating the repair with the maintenance crew!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Greg Hiler made my purchase experience excellent! He was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and informative. He clearly explained all the bells and whistles of my new Denali and I was appreciative of how quick and enjoyable my experience at Turner Automotive was.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

The headline says it all! Working with Leland was a joy, he stayed in touch until we found me the right vehicle, gave me really fair value on my trade and made the whole process without pain. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Their assistance and purchase was excellent very helpful and they answered all my questions. They were very accommodating and working with me to get to their facility.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Do to the huge amount of work they had, complicated further by my schedule, it was hard scheduling the service appointment. But we got it done and the service was performed to my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Took in on time and got out in a timely manner. They always check the car over and let me know if something else is actually needed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Ed was so patient and easy to work with! He responded promptly right after we inquired about the car. He even sent us a video to review before heading over. Highly recommend Turner Automotive! We’ll be back for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I had my car serviced and Austin was incredibly professional and helpful. He called to verify my car service choices and made sure I got the best price. Great overall experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

During the many years I have come here, I have always received superior service on every vehicle for any reason I had to bring it in. There is always attention to any detail for the vehicle. There is also attention paid to the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

I found my auto buying experience to be fairly easy. Ed Walker on the Toyota side of Turner Automotive was very helpful without being pushy. A rather painless experience as far as auto buying goes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

I asked for our car to be checked as I thought I had a leak. They made room in the morning to inspect our car without an appointment. We were headed back to Denver and needed the car checked that morning. They were very accommodating and I appreciated the time they took to talk to me about the issue.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Leland was a great person to talk to. He took care of all my needs

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

What's to say. Parts ordered, appointment set, work done. Vehicle still operates smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

On my honeymoon when my GMC Arcadia quit. Car brought in to shop. Service writer Joel ramirez stepped up and was professional, kind, understanding and personabe. Joel made all the arrangements with car warranty company. He arranged a rental and in 2 days had us back on road. Joel is without a doubt an incredible asset to the dealership. My personal thanks to him. He was awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Brook and John were very nice and knowledgeable. I look forward to using your service department in the future. Great Job!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Excellent service and presence while I was there. I must saw the attend was friendly and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

We were traveling and had car trouble. They were very prompt, polite and accommodating!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Don was great, made my purchase quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Prompt friendly service even though I bought the car elsewhere. Will return in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Service was very good, employees were kind.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I came in for a service. My car was in and out on time and the work done on it was good.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I was very impressed with our service advisors! Very helpful,courteous and was able to get the problem fixed 1st time and at a reasonable price. Would never hesitate to recommend a friend or family member! Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I'm loving my new car and the dealer was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

We love working with Turner Automotive! They have always taken very good care of our family!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

All was good with service. Only exception to point out was a small amount of grease left of the driver's door inside handle. Wiped off ok.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Great experience buying a car from Wendy. Easy to deal with and very much customer centric.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

I was very satisfied with the quality of work and friendliness of the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Leland provided outstanding customer service and exceeded my expectations. He ensured the service departed tended to my needs and made my transportation was in order so I could get to work and back to pick up my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Wendy was wonderful no complaints but the gentleman who did the final papers not very personable kinda rude

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Grand Junction had no intrest in helping me purchase a new car. After visiting them 3xs I decided to take my business elsewhere. Turner is where I turned & ended up a happy camper with my new 4 runner

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Everyone was nice and very accommodating! I was supposed to pick up my car later in the day but my work at urgent care became very busy and I was unable to leave the clinic. Turner Automative was able to drop my car off for me! Thanks Turner!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Sales associate Daniel Baker was good. Could improve slightly on knowledge of product, but that was not a deal killer. Finance Officer was above and beyond excellent. I have purchased two new vehicles at Turner, spaced some twenty years apart, but two none-the-less. Not bad people to deal with. I would/ probably will/ go back. But I only buy a new car every twenty years.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

I was just shopping around for a new Suburban and had been a Turner customer before, so I decided to start there. I happened to meet a Turner Chevrolet sales representative named Michael Graves and I felt like he would be the person to help me find what I was looking for. He was easy going and someone you knew you could trust. Very knowledgeable and helpful from the start. Because of an automotive "chip shortage", there weren't many new vehicles available. Michael walked me through the special order process and helped me get a good deal. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Service provided as scheduled. Good feedback on issues that were resolved

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Don Bertorello was very knowlegeable about trucks and proved invaluable when making our decision to buy a new vehicle. He was available despite being very busy and answered all of our questions. I would not hesitate to recommend him or Turner Automotive if buying a new or used vehicle. My expereince was very positive .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

Things went well

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

Austin was great. I had a need for a quick service before my daughter drove her car on a long trip. He managed to fit the work into a full schedule and took great care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

It was a great visit

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Always a great experience! Friendly staff, repairs done as explained and timely done. If something else shows up that needs to be done, the explanation is always clear and concise!


Leave Us A Review