Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Don Bertorello was our salesman and I would highly recommend going through Don. He went the extra mile by picking us up at the airport and helped us quickly work through the paperwork. Don was extremely knowledgeable about the truck that we bought and took extra time to go over the vehicle features.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

I was looking for a trailering truck, found one on line at Turner Automotive. Arrived the next morning, made the deal before noon. Friendly and knowledgeable sales and finance experience, without pressure. Appreciated the Carfax report, also. Based on my research, received a good price.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Todd has always been friendly and helpful in taking care of my cars over the years. I appreciate the dealership being in Montrose as it is convenient for me. The waiting room is also comfortable and the waiting time has never been too long. Thanks to Turner

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

turner has always made every effort to schedule my vehicle, Brooke is very helpful. courtesy driver is pleasant and the maintenance crew will always work until they get it right.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

I had a flat tire and had to have all four tires replaced due to having all wheel drive. They aired up my spare tire, discussed the different tires available to suit my driving style. Although they were 3 weeks out for service appointments, they squeezed me in 2 days later. And they shuttled me home and picked me back up so I didn't have to wait at the dealership. The price was good, and the service was great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Nice job service department! The sales department provided me a refresher course on the unique features of our hybrid. The Highlander is a comfortable vehicle on long and short trips. It actually gets the advertised mileage!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

This dealer & its employees, especially Austin in service & Tyrell in parts, have always been helpful, which as a woman I appreciate! I have an older Silverado which they have taken careful care of!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

This dealer & its employees, especially Austin in service & Tyrell in parts, have always been helpful, which as a woman I appreciate! I have an older Silverado which they have taken careful care of!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

They gave us an estimate of how long it would take them to get the car done & they came in under the qouted time. I have experienced GJ Toyota. Terrible experience. NEVER AGAIN. It's worth the hour drive in both directions to come back to Montrose to get to Turner Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Very good service and reliable. Did not have to wait very long and service people were knowledgeable and very friendly. I would recommend this service department at Turner Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Staff is both professional and quite friendly, very efficient service, salespersons are all so nice, wait time isn’t too bad depending on what your having done of course.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

I needed to get a battery and have it installed in my 2020 Chevy Silverado and the service team at Turner Automotive were a life saver . I want to thank Austin and the whole crew for saving the day . These folks are AWESOME

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

satisfied with work. don't need any more word to be said. got done work that vehicle was taken in for. nothing more to be added to this question.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

I have my 4Runner serviced at Turner beyond the 2 year Toyota Care. The service is always prompt and Brooke is always helpful and pleasant. The shuttle is a nice perk with friendly drivers. I plan to keep my vehicle under Turner Care as long as I own it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Had my truck in for some recall repairs. Arranged a weekend drop-off via tow truck and an evening pick-up (after hours). Everything went off without a hitch and Austin & team were incredibly helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

I worked with Daniel Baker and he was very knowledgeable, very efficient, and not salesy at all. Turner Automotive called me when a car I was interested was in. They quoted me a fair price and gave me a generous offer on my trade in. I was very pleased with the transaction. I highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Even though he was short-staffed, Todd went out of his way to service our Lexus, which was ready way before the original estimate. This is the type of service quality we have experienced from Todd every time we visit Turner, which we really appreciate! Thanks to Todd and We Will continue to utilize Turner for all our Service needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

This dealership has a great service department. They got the service work done on my truck in a short time while I waited. The staff was very professional. I would go back again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

I have scheduled warranty work with other dealerships on vehicles I have owned in the past. This was the most convenient and easiest experience completed in a timely efficient manner. Thank you Turner Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

The service department at Turner GMC did an exceptional job on my truck repair. The service group was thorough, professional, timely, friendly, and very helpful. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

We were treated with respect and brought out the car we were interested in ~ no arguing or rangling~ love the color and for me~ the tires told how much it was taken care of in their shop, before it was put on the lot. Enjoyed working with Ed. Thank you !! When he was doing some running around, paperwork, other people in the office came to ask if we needed, water, coffee, etc. The only downside was the walk from one building to the final paperwork, we are both handicapped, it was a hot day for us, but then they aren’...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Went to say hi to a saleswoman while the service department completed scheduled service on my silverado. Wendy was happy to see us, as we exchange pleasantries I mentioned that jody want to see what chevy traverse looked like. She showed us a GMC Arcadia. Jody loved it. It was a great fit for our expected use. We bought it. No pressure and a wonderful process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Got my car in fast and got it repaired in a very timely manner. Very friendly staff that was very enjoyable to work with, and I had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

The process was fast, efficient and transparent. There we no surprises. Wendy stayed in touch with us throughout the process. First class experience. Our next car will come from Turner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Don Berterello was outstanding! Very knowledgable. We came back a second time. He was very patient and answered all our questions. The whole process was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

We made an online appointment for the 10,000 mile service and mistakenly went in on the wrong day for the service. The Service Adviser Brooke Eckerman was kind enough to work us in that day. The wait was not long and service was done professionally. We really appreciated not having to make another 45 mile round trip for this service due to our mistake. Thank you, Brook Eckerman!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Even though they have no openings they asked me to drop it off overnight and they would working in for me! Now that's what I call SERVICE! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service. Had a severe tire blow out and our 4Runner off road tires were available the following day. Service Rep Austin was fantastic. 20,000 mile check up performed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Turner deserves its reputation as an honest, competent, and friendly dealership. Service was quick and done right - and not overpriced. I’d never been there before, but it was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Ed walker went 5 steps beyond excellent service. I am delighted to recommend him for his integrity, professionalism and knowledge. Ed and his staff at Turner were awesome,

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Appreciate all the help we received and the extra help with the from Todd with the re-call part, plus how pleasant all the personal were.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Brook always does an outstanding job. Not a routine service visit, had a problem that needed attention quickly. I didn't have an appointment, but she was able to get me in at least to evaluate the problem. Very much appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

I've dealt with Turner Automotive for the past 25 years, both for servicing our vehicles and for new purchase. This is a great team, all around - from their top management to their salespersons to their service team. Todd has been my constant contact in service, and he has always cheerfully delivered what he promised. Likewise, Don has been my point of contact in sales; he's a consummate sales professional. I would not go anywhere else in Western Colorado for my automotive needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

My review is good service the down side of all chevy place got military discount and help to not have my payment high for I did help in paying off my truck. Sale person was awesome and other dept I will do business here again still a good place to have service done and purchasing. This was my opinion they still get a 5 star for there service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

I have bought cars from Turner Automotive for many years and been so happy with that aspect of that business! The service I receive is just as good. Problems fixed and regular maintenance done in a timely fashion, plus rides to and from work! Absolutely everyone is friendly and informative. Couldn't ask for more!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Just had my 2nd service on my GMC done at Turner. The service was excellent. Todd Creel always goes the extra mile to get it done quickly and right the first time. And if you need a new vehicle, see Don Bertorello and get top notch service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Just had my 2nd service on my GMC done at Turner. The service was excellent. Todd Creel always goes the extra mile to get it done quickly and right the first time. And if you need a new vehicle, see Don Bertorello and get top notch service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

My whole experience was excellent. The process of purchasing a used vehicle was quick and efficient. I will use this dealership again in the future as my car needs change.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

After looking at virtually every half-ton diesel within 500 miles of my hometown , I narrowed the search down to two trucks. one in my hometown and the one purchased from Turner automotive. the only difference between the two was the dealership! The salesman Jesus Torres went well above and beyond to earn my business. Live video walk arounds while it was raining to show me everything about the truck, to dozens of pictures to show any and all blemishes because I was purchasing this used vehicle remotely he made sure there were no surprises when I showed up to get the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

We bought a 2016 chevy 2500 High Country from Alex Marin at Turner chevrolet in Montrose, Co and had an excellent experience! We appreciate his professionalism and will certainly be back to Turner!! Ronnie and Rhonda Hall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Ernesto was wonderful to work with. No pressure. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, funny. Highly recommend working with him!! So excited to have my new GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Amazing crew. The sales as well as financial crew worked over and above for us to get the perfect car for a family. We felt valued as a customers. Thank you agian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great service. Austin in service dept. is great in scheduling and working things out. Wendy is fantastic to deal with in sales. She showed us several Buicks before we decided on a Buick Encore GX. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Levi in used vehicles was very helpful. We got a truck we all liked. Chevy is still number one 8n my book. Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

It was great experience. Don was helpful, professional and above all patient. We would not have ended up with the car we wanted if not for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Just purchased a new vehicle after looking at several on line then following up with salesman Levi Culver. He was always there to answer my questions and meet during his day off for a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

A real pleasure to work with Ed, they let us take the car out for 4 hours! That was so important to me as my back can get sore on long road trips. This test drive was perfect for getting to know the car! We had some parts on order for the car we bought, and Ed got out parts ordered and delivered very quickly. He also kept us in the loop the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Dwayne, the service manager, was very helpful and extremely quick in attending to my needs. His right hand man, Austin, called me as soon as my vehicle was ready for pick up. The service department and employees were very kind and courteous! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Consistent, excellent service!!! Thankful! For the staff at Turner Toyota. Location is excellent also, They offer water/ coffee while you wait. Easy to drive in and out of their spacious lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Ernesto and Alex went above and beyond to help us get into our new car. Turner Automotive delivered better than their word! Our rate and payment was less than we asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

We have used the Turner Chevrolet service department for all the service on our vehicle. They have been professional, courteous, and efficient. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Great buying experience, would recommend them to anyone looking for a Chevy. They will work hard to get you what you want. Finance team was ecelent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Great customer service and great car that I got within my budget. It was a great buy. I recommend the place. The agent, Ernesto Rodriguez was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Nothing but a positive experience. Salesman Ed Walker was professional yet personable, not at all pressuring, pleasant, and knowledgeable. On a scale of 1-10 (ten being the highest), I would give him a fifteen! The rest of the staff was also very positive. Nothing but kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend Turner for purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Very knowledgable. He was able to answer all questions we had and able to quickly find answers to prices for after market add ins we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Great, easy and comfortable experience with an easy to get along with sales and finance team. Highly recommend this dealership and team to anyone looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Greatest place...they listen! Help and service is top notch! Very clean and easy to get around. Glad they are here. Will recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Well pleased courtesy excellent l would tell people about my experience l will look.forward to my return and not to come back if l need anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Didn't have to leave town....Brian Klein was great. Easiest car buying experience I have ever had and I have had a few through the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Don was excellent to work with from the time we talked on the phone through the purchase. I really appreciated his explanation in all the features, several of which I have not seen before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

ED WALKER and the staff did a great job with the Highland purchase . Everything was easy and quick. No games all up front THANK YOU BURT KEY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

The purchase of my new Buick was the easiest car purchase I have ever had. The staff was very friendly and my salesman was so helpful. He let me drive what vehicles I liked and didn't try to show me what vehicle he felt I needed. There was no pressure and the whole car purchase was easy. I would recommend these guys to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Ed Walker was very patient and helpful. He was through in educating us on features of new vehicles. Would recommend Ed Walker again. also, look forward to service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Great customer service, best in town. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else for a vehicle, treated me like family. Don and Randy were great and got me out of my old clunker and into and amazing new car with no hassle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

We started the experience off with Ed, an honest, friendly salesman. We told him upfront what we were looking for and and what price range we needed. He was knowledgeable and easy going. We never felt pressured in our experience and he made the process enjoyable. Thank you Ed for your excellent customer service today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I couldnt get my last 2 stars to take.Bruce was awesome to me and my son.Randy was awesome too. I would shop there again..my son is happy with his new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

My son and I both worked with Bruce Cole to help us purchase vehicles to fit our needs. Bruce was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and took great care of both of us. Best of all, he did not use high-pressure sales tactics. We both ended up extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Bruce Cole at Turner Automotive was helpful and informative. We enjoyed our experience there and will shop there for our next vehicle. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

I purchased a used vehicle from Bruce Cole in early May this year. The experience was outstanding, Bruce took us for a great test drive, we noticed the brake rotors needed fixing, they made sure that was fixed during my purchase. I got a fair blue book value for this one owner vehicle, we negiotatied on both sides and I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted, and they got a return customer. I would recommend Turner and Bruce Cole to anyone here in the Montrose area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I scheduled my wife’s Highlander for service ( oil change,tire rotation etc). And was very pleased on the time and the commutation with the service writer to complete the work that had to be done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Tom and Randy worked very well together. They were able to find me a truck, that would fit in my budget and got me out of a loan that i was way upside down in. Even managed to get me a better interest rate. They are great people, i am so very happy with my NEW TRUCK, I already named her Jade. LOL

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review